Read What Others Are Saying

SKB Contoured Pro Baritone Sax Case with Wheels
SKB Contoured Pro Baritone Sax Case with Wheels
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012by Linda FerrisI absolutely love this bari sax case. It is light and easy to carry or wheel around. Many other musi..
Hohner Marine Band Deluxe Harmonica - Free Post.
Hohner Marine Band Deluxe Harmonica - Free Post.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012by Jeff mortonA nice harp at a good price. The wood comb has been rounded off and sealed, making the harp a little..
Hercules Alto Flute Stand
Hercules Alto Flute Stand
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012by Sharon NeilsonSturdy and easy to use. Very compact when packed up. Also bought flute and piccolo pegs and stand is..
Vandoren Optimum Ligature & Plastic Cap for Tenor Saxophone
Vandoren Optimum Ligature & Plastic Cap for Tenor Saxophone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012by Joel aspinallA great ligature, with many different plates to choose from.
D'Addario Select Jazz Tenor Saxophone Filed Reeds (Box of 5)
D'Addario Select Jazz Tenor Saxophone Filed Reeds (Box of 5)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012by Joel aspinallAlthough the cit of some reeds were inconsistent, when i found the right one, i enjoyed blasting gre..
Jupiter JCL-700N Clarinet, 5 Year Warranty
Jupiter JCL-700N Clarinet, 5 Year Warranty
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012by Brendan TooheyI'm a masters clarinet student at Monash University, who has just started my second week of working ..
Pearl 505E Quantz Flute.
Pearl 505E Quantz Flute.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011by Lee SalterI am so happy with my purchase of this Pearl flute. Thanks for showing me the difference between the..
Ultra-Pure Synthetic Professional Valve Oil
Ultra-Pure Synthetic Professional Valve Oil
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011by Kevin BushSince purchasing ultra pure valve oil, I will never go back to a petroleum base oil ever again. Than..
BERP for Trumpet
BERP for Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011by Brae GrimesSimple, yet effective. The advantage it has over mouthpiece buzzing is that you don't pull it into y..
BERP for French Horn
BERP for French Horn
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011by alok alokNice Product indeed.
Yamaha YAH-803S 'NEO' Alto / Tenor Horn
Yamaha YAH-803S 'NEO' Alto / Tenor Horn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010by Dave BerryThe Tenor horn ‘standard’ or instrument of choice over the years has been the Besson Sovereign for m..
BG Soprano Saxophone Swab A33
BG Soprano Saxophone Swab A33
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010by Jonathan HeaneyEvery time I use this swab I smile. Cleaning your sax is boring and necessary. But, this helps makes..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 97 reviews)