Read What Others Are Saying

YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE by Sally Lean

Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE An excellent piece for beginning students who wish to replace their existing mouthpiece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Rico Plasticover Alto Saxophone Reed (Box of 5) by BARRY HYLAND

Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rico Plasticover Alto Saxophone Reed (Box of 5) I have a problem with sax reeds becomming waterlogged after playing for only 10 minutes (must have t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hetman #14 Med/Heavy Bearing & Linkage Oil. by Nicholas Gowans

Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Hetman #14 Med/Heavy Bearing & Linkage Oil. Another great product from Hetman. Don't neglect your bearings and linkages! It's also available in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

SKB Contoured Pro Baritone Sax Case with Wheels by Linda Ferris

Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
SKB Contoured Pro Baritone Sax Case with Wheels I absolutely love this bari sax case. It is light and easy to carry or wheel around. Many other musi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner Marine Band Deluxe Harmonica - Free Post. by Jeff morton

Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Hohner Marine Band Deluxe Harmonica - Free Post. A nice harp at a good price. The wood comb has been rounded off and sealed, making the harp a little..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Hercules Alto Flute Stand by Sharon Neilson

Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Hercules Alto Flute Stand Sturdy and easy to use. Very compact when packed up. Also bought flute and piccolo pegs and stand is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren Optimum Ligature & Plastic Cap for Tenor Saxophone by Joel aspinall

Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Vandoren Optimum Ligature & Plastic Cap for Tenor Saxophone A great ligature, with many different plates to choose from.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

D'Addario Select Jazz Tenor Saxophone Filed Reeds (Box of 5) by Joel aspinall

Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
D'Addario Select Jazz Tenor Saxophone Filed Reeds (Box of 5) Although the cit of some reeds were inconsistent, when i found the right one, i enjoyed blasting gre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter JCL-700N Clarinet, 5 Year Warranty by Brendan Toohey

Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Jupiter JCL-700N Clarinet, 5 Year Warranty I'm a masters clarinet student at Monash University, who has just started my second week of working ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Pearl 505E Quantz Flute. by Lee Salter

Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Pearl 505E Quantz Flute. I am so happy with my purchase of this Pearl flute. Thanks for showing me the difference between the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Ultra-Pure Synthetic Professional Valve Oil by Kevin Bush

Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Ultra-Pure Synthetic Professional Valve Oil Since purchasing ultra pure valve oil, I will never go back to a petroleum base oil ever again. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

BERP for Trumpet by Brae Grimes

Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011
BERP for Trumpet Simple, yet effective. The advantage it has over mouthpiece buzzing is that you don't pull it into y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 99 reviews)