Read What Others Are Saying

Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015by I have a 1 1/2C and a 7E.....Both are comfortable to use once I became used to them. Like all things..
Bremner Whisper Mute for Trumpet
Bremner Whisper Mute for Trumpet
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015by Graham HOLIDAYI'm a shift worker and found this invaluable for being able to practice quietly at home without the ..
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015by Anne EtchellsI bought the finger saddle to stabilise my index finger under the flute. It helped in that regard bu..
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015by ALAN clarkeJust received my A35 and I love it . free blowing great sound . Fast delivery to my door.
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014by Sebastian BroadbentMy first whistle and still the one I enjoy playing the most, and the one I play most often. I would ..
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014by Daniel SungGood for the price Extremely fast delivery with good packaging Satisfied and am going to use thi..
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014by Adrian NellWork well without all the fussing about that other reeds need and very easy to blow.
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014by Chris CummingsI played for 7 years through school on a Bach trumpet, and recently purchased this Yamaha YTR 3335 m..
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013by Graham HOLIDAYI am by no means a professional musician but when I first played this horn, I could immediately tell..
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Pre Sale Set Up.
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Pre Sale Set Up.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013by jacky zhangI bought yas 280 nearly one year and played very well. This Saxphone has very good innotation and go..
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013by Sebastian AdamsGreat harp. Tight reeds for good volume and helps bending, good sound and very comfortable for long ..
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013by Elad SabineI purchased this whistle last week and I absolutely love it. The sound is very sweet and soft, and ..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 105 reviews)