Read What Others Are Saying

Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015by ALAN clarkeJust received my A35 and I love it . free blowing great sound . Fast delivery to my door.
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014by Sebastian BroadbentMy first whistle and still the one I enjoy playing the most, and the one I play most often. I would ..
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014by Daniel SungGood for the price Extremely fast delivery with good packaging Satisfied and am going to use thi..
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014by Adrian NellWork well without all the fussing about that other reeds need and very easy to blow.
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014by Chris CummingsI played for 7 years through school on a Bach trumpet, and recently purchased this Yamaha YTR 3335 m..
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013by Graham HOLIDAYI am by no means a professional musician but when I first played this horn, I could immediately tell..
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Pre Sale Set Up.
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Pre Sale Set Up.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013by jacky zhangI bought yas 280 nearly one year and played very well. This Saxphone has very good innotation and go..
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013by Sebastian AdamsGreat harp. Tight reeds for good volume and helps bending, good sound and very comfortable for long ..
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013by Elad SabineI purchased this whistle last week and I absolutely love it. The sound is very sweet and soft, and ..
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013by Lionel MrockiWell, this is going to take some getting used to. A reed that's ready to play the moment you pick up..
Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10)
Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012by Cynthia HarrisThe V12 are the best reeds I've ever used. They have consistently produced a rich and smooth tone fo..
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012by Michelle CarthewRecently I purchased the Clarke Original Tin Whistle for my son. My son loves it. I was most impress..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 102 reviews)