Read What Others Are Saying

Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3) by Adrian Nell

Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3) Work well without all the fussing about that other reeds need and very easy to blow.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet with Tuner by Chris Cummings

Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet with Tuner I played for 7 years through school on a Bach trumpet, and recently purchased this Yamaha YTR 3335 m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet with tuner. by Graham HOLIDAY

Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet with tuner. I am by no means a professional musician but when I first played this horn, I could immediately tell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Tuner & Pre Sale Set Up. by jacky zhang

Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Tuner & Pre Sale Set Up. I bought yas 280 nearly one year and played very well. This Saxphone has very good innotation and go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic by Sebastian Adams

Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic Great harp. Tight reeds for good volume and helps bending, good sound and very comfortable for long ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D by Elad Sabine

Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D I purchased this whistle last week and I absolutely love it. The sound is very sweet and soft, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet by Lionel Mrocki

Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet Well, this is going to take some getting used to. A reed that's ready to play the moment you pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10) by Cynthia Harris

Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10) The V12 are the best reeds I've ever used. They have consistently produced a rich and smooth tone fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black) by Michelle Carthew

Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black) Recently I purchased the Clarke Original Tin Whistle for my son. My son loves it. I was most impress..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

HOW TO PLAY JAZZ AND IMPROVISE BK/CD Volume 1 by Lisa Hunt

Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
HOW TO PLAY JAZZ AND IMPROVISE BK/CD Volume 1 This book came recommended to me by a music professor from the conservatorium. The method works for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner Blues Harp Harmonica by Ken Brain

Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Hohner Blues Harp Harmonica I bought a range of these blues harps in different keys from Ozwinds. I am very happy with how they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE by Sally Lean

Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE An excellent piece for beginning students who wish to replace their existing mouthpiece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 99 reviews)