Read What Others Are Saying

Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Yamaha YTR-3335 Advanced Student Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014by Chris CummingsI played for 7 years through school on a Bach trumpet, and recently purchased this Yamaha YTR 3335 m..
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013by Graham HOLIDAYI am by no means a professional musician but when I first played this horn, I could immediately tell..
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Tuner & Pre Sale Set Up.
Yamaha YAS-280 Alto Sax with Tuner & Pre Sale Set Up.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013by jacky zhangI bought yas 280 nearly one year and played very well. This Saxphone has very good innotation and go..
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Suzuki Olive Harmonica, 10 hole diatonic
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013by Sebastian AdamsGreat harp. Tight reeds for good volume and helps bending, good sound and very comfortable for long ..
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Clarke Celtic Tin Whistle Green D
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013by Elad SabineI purchased this whistle last week and I absolutely love it. The sound is very sweet and soft, and ..
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013by Lionel MrockiWell, this is going to take some getting used to. A reed that's ready to play the moment you pick up..
Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10)
Vandoren V12 Clarinet Reeds (Box of 10)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012by Cynthia HarrisThe V12 are the best reeds I've ever used. They have consistently produced a rich and smooth tone fo..
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012by Michelle CarthewRecently I purchased the Clarke Original Tin Whistle for my son. My son loves it. I was most impress..
Hohner Blues Harp Harmonica
Hohner Blues Harp Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012by Ken BrainI bought a range of these blues harps in different keys from Ozwinds. I am very happy with how they ..
YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE
YAMAHA B FLAT CLARINET 7C MOUTHPIECE
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012by Sally LeanAn excellent piece for beginning students who wish to replace their existing mouthpiece.
Rico Plasticover Alto Saxophone Reed (Box of 5)
Rico Plasticover Alto Saxophone Reed (Box of 5)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012by BARRY HYLANDI have a problem with sax reeds becomming waterlogged after playing for only 10 minutes (must have t..
Hetman #14 Med/Heavy Bearing & Linkage Oil.
Hetman #14 Med/Heavy Bearing & Linkage Oil.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012by Nicholas GowansAnother great product from Hetman. Don't neglect your bearings and linkages! It's also available in..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 97 reviews)