Read What Others Are Saying

ERGObrass for French Horn
ERGObrass for French Horn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2016by Glenn BarryA very big thank you to the team at Ozwinds for going out of their way to ensure the quick delivery ..
Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece
Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2016by Anita DixonThis mouthpiece is fantastic! I recently bought a new Buffet Crampon E12F clarinet. It had the rich ..
Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone
Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016by Peter HogartyThe Wallace adj cup mute is an excellent product, it is well made and provides a good sound througho..
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016by William JeongIv been using it for years. Bought for a student One of the best sax swab out there. High quality. ..
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016by William JeongI've been using this for over 4 years. Bought another one for my student. Very easy to use and washa..
VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES
VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016by Marta PortolesI ordered this book on Tue with AusPOST Express Post Parcel so that I could have it in Brisbane by W..
Denis Wick 5531 Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet
Denis Wick 5531 Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016by Graham HOLIDAYThis has to be one of the best and most versatile mutes on the market, especially at this price. The..
Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula
Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016by Graham HOLIDAYThis is the only valve oil I trust for my trumpets. No other oil even comes close to giving my valve..
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz - Key of C)
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz - Key of C)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI can't rate this instrument high enough! The plastic is easy on the lips, the tone is just gorgeous..
Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature
Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015by Kelly BayleyI upgraded my stock ligature to this and am amazed at the difference in my sound. It has plenty of d..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI have no hesitation in recommending this harmonica; the rounded mouthpiece is by far the most comfo..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI am in love with this harmonica. I especially like the rounded mouthpiece which is so comfortable. ..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 120 reviews)