Read What Others Are Saying

Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula
Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016by Graham HOLIDAYThis is the only valve oil I trust for my trumpets. No other oil even comes close to giving my valve..
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz - Key of C)
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz - Key of C)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI can't rate this instrument high enough! The plastic is easy on the lips, the tone is just gorgeous..
Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature
Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015by Kelly BayleyI upgraded my stock ligature to this and am amazed at the difference in my sound. It has plenty of d..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI have no hesitation in recommending this harmonica; the rounded mouthpiece is by far the most comfo..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI am in love with this harmonica. I especially like the rounded mouthpiece which is so comfortable. ..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015by Harry KingabyI have played the chromatic harmonica for 35 years and during this time i have been plagued by sore ..
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2015by Zheng LiSince early this year, I play exclusively with Legere Signature reeds , except for some very special..
Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap
Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015by Jia GuoHave used it for a month. It is really good. Round sound and easy staccato. Enjoy it.
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015by Jia GuoBought it weeks ago. It is fantastic! You need to buy thicker reeds with vandoren master series mout..
Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling.
Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015by connor harrisonOkay, so im no ocarinist. But i am happy with this, my first proper ocarina. Its about 85mm around a..
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015by I have a 1 1/2C and a 7E.....Both are comfortable to use once I became used to them. Like all things..
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015by Anne EtchellsI bought the finger saddle to stabilise my index finger under the flute. It helped in that regard bu..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 102 reviews)