Read What Others Are Saying

Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015by Harry KingabyI am in love with this harmonica. I especially like the rounded mouthpiece which is so comfortable. ..
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015by Harry KingabyI have played the chromatic harmonica for 35 years and during this time i have been plagued by sore ..
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2015by Zheng LiSince early this year, I play exclusively with Legere Signature reeds , except for some very special..
Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap
Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015by Jia GuoHave used it for a month. It is really good. Round sound and easy staccato. Enjoy it.
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015by Jia GuoBought it weeks ago. It is fantastic! You need to buy thicker reeds with vandoren master series mout..
Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling.
Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015by connor harrisonOkay, so im no ocarinist. But i am happy with this, my first proper ocarina. Its about 85mm around a..
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015by I have a 1 1/2C and a 7E.....Both are comfortable to use once I became used to them. Like all things..
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015by Anne EtchellsI bought the finger saddle to stabilise my index finger under the flute. It helped in that regard bu..
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015by ALAN clarkeJust received my A35 and I love it . free blowing great sound . Fast delivery to my door.
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014by Sebastian BroadbentMy first whistle and still the one I enjoy playing the most, and the one I play most often. I would ..
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Hohner Big River Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014by Daniel SungGood for the price Extremely fast delivery with good packaging Satisfied and am going to use thi..
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014by Adrian NellWork well without all the fussing about that other reeds need and very easy to blow.

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 97 reviews)