Read What Others Are Saying

Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica by Harry Kingaby

Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica I have played the chromatic harmonica for 35 years and during this time i have been plagued by sore ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet by Zheng Li

Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2015
Legere Signature Series Reed for B-flat Clarinet Since early this year, I play exclusively with Legere Signature reeds , except for some very special..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap by Jia Guo

Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Vandoren Leather Clarinet Ligature and Plastic Cap Have used it for a month. It is really good. Round sound and easy staccato. Enjoy it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds) by Jia Guo

Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds) Bought it weeks ago. It is fantastic! You need to buy thicker reeds with vandoren master series mout..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling. by connor harrison

Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Ocarina (ceramic) large with sling. Okay, so im no ocarinist. But i am happy with this, my first proper ocarina. Its about 85mm around a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces by

Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Bach Standard Trumpet Mouthpieces I have a 1 1/2C and a 7E.....Both are comfortable to use once I became used to them. Like all things..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle by Anne Etchells

Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Bo-Pep Flute Finger Saddle I bought the finger saddle to stabilise my index finger under the flute. It helped in that regard bu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece by ALAN clarke

Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Vandoren Jumbo JAVA Alto Sax Mouthpiece Just received my A35 and I love it . free blowing great sound . Fast delivery to my door.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black) by Sebastian Broadbent

Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Clarke Original Tin Whistle key of D (black) My first whistle and still the one I enjoy playing the most, and the one I play most often. I would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clarineo Clarinet Outfit by Nuvo by trish raimondi

Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Clarineo Clarinet Outfit by Nuvo Love this instrument, my daughter has began her journey on the clarineo, as she is only eight it is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner Big River Harmonica by Daniel Sung

Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Hohner Big River Harmonica Good for the price Extremely fast delivery with good packaging Satisfied and am going to use thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3) by Adrian Nell

Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Vandoren JUNO Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 3) Work well without all the fussing about that other reeds need and very easy to blow.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 99 reviews)