Read What Others Are Saying

ERGObrass for French Horn by Glenn Barry

Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2016
ERGObrass for French Horn A very big thank you to the team at Ozwinds for going out of their way to ensure the quick delivery ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece by Anita Dixon

Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece This mouthpiece is fantastic! I recently bought a new Buffet Crampon E12F clarinet. It had the rich ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone by Peter Hogarty

Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone The Wallace adj cup mute is an excellent product, it is well made and provides a good sound througho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG by William Jeong

Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG Iv been using it for years. Bought for a student One of the best sax swab out there. High quality. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG by William Jeong

Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG I've been using this for over 4 years. Bought another one for my student. Very easy to use and washa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES by Marta Portoles

Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES I ordered this book on Tue with AusPOST Express Post Parcel so that I could have it in Brisbane by W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Denis Wick 5531 Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet by Graham HOLIDAY

Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Denis Wick 5531 Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet This has to be one of the best and most versatile mutes on the market, especially at this price. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula by Graham HOLIDAY

Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula This is the only valve oil I trust for my trumpets. No other oil even comes close to giving my valve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz) by Harry Kingaby

Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz) I can't rate this instrument high enough! The plastic is easy on the lips, the tone is just gorgeous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature by Kelly Bayley

Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Rovner MKIII Clarinet Ligature I upgraded my stock ligature to this and am amazed at the difference in my sound. It has plenty of d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica by Harry Kingaby

Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica I have no hesitation in recommending this harmonica; the rounded mouthpiece is by far the most comfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica by Harry Kingaby

Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Suzuki Chromatix SCX-56 Deluxe Harmonica I am in love with this harmonica. I especially like the rounded mouthpiece which is so comfortable. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 99 reviews)