Read What Others Are Saying

Jupiter JAH-700 Alto / Tenor Horn
Jupiter JAH-700 Alto / Tenor Horn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2018by Peter EdwardsI am the daughter of the person who bought this horn. After a small issue with the postage which was..
Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica
Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018by Tony SmithGot my Thunderbird today, sounds great, fast delivery too, good to do business with you.
Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige)
Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018by Walter LewisMost cornet/trumpet players have a box full of mouthpieces. For me, the Alliance 2A is more rewardin..
Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed
Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018by James ThompsonBrilliant easy to play reed with consistent tone over the whole note range. Highly recommend.
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018by Kevin ThorpeComfortable horn to play, nice sound. I needed a different mouthpiece to get a flugel sound I like,..
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018by Samuel SturgessI love these reeds! No problem, hot or cold or wet or dry they just work straight away. They have a ..
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2018by Amanda JamesI purchased this Clarinet in October 2017 from the Ormond store in Melbourne. The service i received..
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017by Mark HodgeI am so happy with this Buffet clarinet and my teacher also test played this for me and she was also..
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017by Max PizioThis is a very accurate instrument with many featurings in the vintage style, but so much improved i..
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017by Miles MartinReally nice sounding mute, gives a really good tone. The only problem I had was that it's a bit har..
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017by Robert Melvindon't waste your money. not very comfortable at all. the plastic uprights stick in to your back they..
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet.
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017by Takwai MakI bought an Etude 3 for a Bb clarinet. It's easy to install and is relatively inexpensive compared t..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 101 reviews)