Read What Others Are Saying

Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed
Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018by James ThompsonBrilliant easy to play reed with consistent tone over the whole note range. Highly recommend.
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018by Kevin ThorpeComfortable horn to play, nice sound. I needed a different mouthpiece to get a flugel sound I like,..
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018by Samuel SturgessI love these reeds! No problem, hot or cold or wet or dry they just work straight away. They have a ..
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2018by Amanda JamesI purchased this Clarinet in October 2017 from the Ormond store in Melbourne. The service i received..
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017by Mark HodgeI am so happy with this Buffet clarinet and my teacher also test played this for me and she was also..
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017by Max PizioThis is a very accurate instrument with many featurings in the vintage style, but so much improved i..
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017by Miles MartinReally nice sounding mute, gives a really good tone. The only problem I had was that it's a bit har..
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017by Robert Melvindon't waste your money. not very comfortable at all. the plastic uprights stick in to your back they..
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet.
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017by Takwai MakI bought an Etude 3 for a Bb clarinet. It's easy to install and is relatively inexpensive compared t..
Pearl 695-RBE Dolce Flute with Forza Head Joint
Pearl 695-RBE Dolce Flute with Forza Head Joint
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2017by Richard CharlesworthI purchased this flute as a step-up instrument and was not disappointed. Every note speaks so clearl..
D'Addario Natural Cork Grease Stick
D'Addario Natural Cork Grease Stick
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017by Brett SkogvoldGreat product, highly recommended. And excellent service from Ozwinds :)
Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed
Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017by Matthew TaylorA really consistent reed over the range of the instrument and easy to keep good intonation and crisp..

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 97 reviews)