Read What Others Are Saying

Yamaha YCL-255 Clarinet Outfit by Philip Wheatland

Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018
Yamaha YCL-255 Clarinet Outfit OK, let's cut to the chase. Could you do your VCE on one of these things? Yep - hands down. Could yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

BAM Double Trekking Clarinet Case by Robert Martin

Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
BAM Double Trekking Clarinet Case I have been playing clarinet for over 50 years, using many different clarinets. This BAM case is the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Signature Series European Reed Cut for B-flat Clarinet by Philip Wheatland

Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Legere Signature Series European Reed Cut for B-flat Clarinet I've been playing for more than thirty years and this is my first experiment at using a synthetic re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

SKB-450 Pro Tenor Sax Case by Philip Wheatland

Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
SKB-450 Pro Tenor Sax Case This case is brilliant!!! I can't recommend it highly enough. I've been using the alto sax versio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter JAH-456 L Alto Horn - Tenor Horn by Peter Edwards

Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2018
Jupiter JAH-456 L Alto Horn - Tenor Horn I am the daughter of the person who bought this horn. After a small issue with the postage which was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica by Tony Smith

Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018
Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica Got my Thunderbird today, sounds great, fast delivery too, good to do business with you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige) by Walter Lewis

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige) Most cornet/trumpet players have a box full of mouthpieces. For me, the Alliance 2A is more rewardin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter Nuova Student Alto Saxophone with a Light Weight Case by Mark Hodge

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Jupiter Nuova Student Alto Saxophone with a Light Weight Case I purchased this saxophone almost 3 months ago now, I am so happy with it, and my teacher cannot bel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed by James Thompson

Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed Brilliant easy to play reed with consistent tone over the whole note range. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R by Kevin Thorpe

Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R Comfortable horn to play, nice sound. I needed a different mouthpiece to get a flugel sound I like,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds by Samuel Sturgess

Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds I love these reeds! No problem, hot or cold or wet or dry they just work straight away. They have a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up by Amanda James

Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up I purchased this Clarinet in October 2017 from the Ormond store in Melbourne. The service i received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 93 reviews)