Read What Others Are Saying

Jazzlab SAXHOLDER PRO for Saxophones
Jazzlab SAXHOLDER PRO for Saxophones
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2021by Rostislav PasechnikovMy favourite strap for standing up. Makes the my tenor feel extremely comfortable and light!
Yamaha YAS-62S III Professional Alto Saxophone (Silver Plated)
Yamaha YAS-62S III Professional Alto Saxophone (Silver Plated)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021by Timothy GibbonsPicked up this sax as a professional upgrade after playing on a Yas23, this model is fantastic! It p..
K&M Alto Saxophone Stand "JAZZ"
K&M Alto Saxophone Stand "JAZZ"
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021by Edward CourielGerman engineering at its best. When I first received this package I though... have I been ripped..
BG Mouthpiece Patches, Small, Black 0.8 mm - A10S
BG Mouthpiece Patches, Small, Black 0.8 mm - A10S
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2021by Edward CourielThese are fantastic - low cost, functional and provide added embouchure control. I recently start..
Yamaha YFH-8310Z Flugelhorn
Yamaha YFH-8310Z Flugelhorn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2021by Thamar HoenAn incredible flugel. As the description states, it feels like a trumpet, but is a beautiful soundin..
Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version)
Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2021by Rostislav PasechnikovBeautiful instrument. Amazing, rich tone, fantastic key action.
Bremner Sshhmute for Tenor Trombone
Bremner Sshhmute for Tenor Trombone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2021by Thomas LesgourguesI've had this mute for about a year now, after upgrading from the practice mute by Denis Wick. It is..
Hohner Special 20, Progessive Harmonica
Hohner Special 20, Progessive Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2020by Rory ElwardHey Guys. Love my Special 20s. Just a brilliant instrument. The recessed plates make them Very comf..
Henri Selmer Paris Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 6)
Henri Selmer Paris Alto Saxophone Reeds (Pack of 6)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2020by Alex BearRecently bought for Tenor sax strength 2. Very happy. Unfortunately not popular in Australia but Hen..
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020by Gianni MarinucciThe Jupiter 1100R Flugelhorn (formally the 846R) is an incredible instrument. There is a wonderful s..
BG Tradition Alto Sax Ligature & Cap Set. L10, L11
BG Tradition Alto Sax Ligature & Cap Set. L10, L11
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020by Richard Zammitalong with my Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece i wanted a nice looking and good working ligature so ..
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020by Richard Zammiti bought this mouth piece today and i noticed the difference in sound. the sound was colorful, power..

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 131 reviews)