Read What Others Are Saying

Jody Jazz HR Tenor Saxophone Mouthpiece
Jody Jazz HR Tenor Saxophone Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019by alexander alexanderi own a yamaha yts62 and had a ottolink supertonemaster vintage Could not get it soft and mellow en..
Fibracell Synthetic Bb Clarinet Reed (Single Reed)
Fibracell Synthetic Bb Clarinet Reed (Single Reed)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019by Tim WilsonI got sick of the hassle of searching for two or three good reeds in a box of 10 so I decided to giv..
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Vandoren V21 Clarinet Reeds (box of 10 reeds)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2018by Sterle BuchananTried a box of these today for the first time - strength 3. I was really impressed with the responsi..
BAM Softpack Flute/Piccolo Case
BAM Softpack Flute/Piccolo Case
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2018by Aleisha RickettsThe advertised sheet music pocket on the back does not fit sheet music unless it is folded or you ha..
BG Bassoon Bocal Swab Cleaner A37
BG Bassoon Bocal Swab Cleaner A37
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2018by Michael MaherIt really does a great job The texture is phenomenal Cleans out the bassoon perfectly Used this s..
Yamaha YCL-255 Clarinet - With Pre-Sale Set Up & More
Yamaha YCL-255 Clarinet - With Pre-Sale Set Up & More
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018by Philip WheatlandOK, let's cut to the chase. Could you do your VCE on one of these things? Yep - hands down. Could yo..
BAM Double Trekking Clarinet Case
BAM Double Trekking Clarinet Case
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018by Robert MartinI have been playing clarinet for over 50 years, using many different clarinets. This BAM case is the..
Legere Signature Series European Reed Cut for B-flat Clarinet
Legere Signature Series European Reed Cut for B-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018by Philip WheatlandI've been playing for more than thirty years and this is my first experiment at using a synthetic re..
SKB-450 Pro Tenor Sax Case
SKB-450 Pro Tenor Sax Case
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018by Philip WheatlandThis case is brilliant!!! I can't recommend it highly enough. I've been using the alto sax versio..
Jupiter JAH-700 Alto / Tenor Horn
Jupiter JAH-700 Alto / Tenor Horn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2018by Peter EdwardsI am the daughter of the person who bought this horn. After a small issue with the postage which was..
Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica
Hohner Thunderbird Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018by Tony SmithGot my Thunderbird today, sounds great, fast delivery too, good to do business with you.
Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige)
Alliance Cornet Mouthpieces (Prestige)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018by Walter LewisMost cornet/trumpet players have a box full of mouthpieces. For me, the Alliance 2A is more rewardin..

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 97 reviews)