Read What Others Are Saying

Vandoren 5RV Lyre Series 13 Clarinet Mouthpiece
Vandoren 5RV Lyre Series 13 Clarinet Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2020by Sandra LandI purchased this mouthpiece due to reading many happy reviews online. I am an adult beginner and was..
Yamaha YTR-8335G II Xeno Trumpet
Yamaha YTR-8335G II Xeno Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 29 February, 2020by Scott BrowneThis model Yamaha was my personal pick. I've been a professional Trumpet player for over 20 years. I..
Selmer Paris Concept Mouthpiece for Soprano Sax
Selmer Paris Concept Mouthpiece for Soprano Sax
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2020by Clive AstleThe Selmer Concept makes playing the Soprano a breeze! Ideal for both beginners and doublers as ..
Hemke Soprano Sax Reeds (Box of 5)
Hemke Soprano Sax Reeds (Box of 5)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2019by alexander alexanderOn my tenor sax I use Legere Signature or Forestone Hinoki. I use a Jody Jazz HR 6* mouthpiece on ..
Yamaha YCL-681 II E-flat Clarinet
Yamaha YCL-681 II E-flat Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019by Clare GibbonsGreat instrument, reliable, in tune across the range and comfortable to play. I had a look at plenty..
Mollenhauer Descant / Soprano Prima Recorder 1054 Blue Head
Mollenhauer Descant / Soprano Prima Recorder 1054 Blue Head
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2019by Peter MaillardetGreat instrument! As a woodwind teacher but not a recorder specialist this is sweet. I have a good w..
Schagerl James Morrison Signature 4-Valve Euphonium
Schagerl James Morrison Signature 4-Valve Euphonium
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019by Michelle MuirThis Euphonium is beautiful, it has such a lovely tone and is easy to play. Cannot fault it! I have ..
Keilwerth SX90R Shadow Baritone Saxophone
Keilwerth SX90R Shadow Baritone Saxophone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2019by Nathan BirdI don't own this, but one of the staff in particular said I should try it out when I came to play te..
Schagerl James Morrison Klassic JM2S Trumpet (Silver Finish)
Schagerl James Morrison Klassic JM2S Trumpet (Silver Finish)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019by Simon WardWhat a horn! Free blowing, direct slotting and great sound. James Morrison's influence here is easy ..
Yamaha YTR-2330 NEW Student Trumpet
Yamaha YTR-2330 NEW Student Trumpet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019by Simon WardThis is a great student trumpet that, if looked after, will last forever! Great Value for money. Pla..
Jody Jazz HR Tenor Saxophone Mouthpiece
Jody Jazz HR Tenor Saxophone Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019by alexander alexanderi own a yamaha yts62 and had a ottolink supertonemaster vintage Could not get it soft and mellow en..
Fibracell Synthetic Bb Clarinet Reed (Single Reed)
Fibracell Synthetic Bb Clarinet Reed (Single Reed)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019by Tim WilsonI got sick of the hassle of searching for two or three good reeds in a box of 10 so I decided to giv..

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 108 reviews)