Read What Others Are Saying

Jupiter Nuova Student Alto Saxophone with a Light Weight Case by Mark Hodge

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Jupiter Nuova Student Alto Saxophone with a Light Weight Case I purchased this saxophone almost 3 months ago now, I am so happy with it, and my teacher cannot bel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed by James Thompson

Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Legere Tenor Sax Signature Series Reed Brilliant easy to play reed with consistent tone over the whole note range. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R by Kevin Thorpe

Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R Comfortable horn to play, nice sound. I needed a different mouthpiece to get a flugel sound I like,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Jupiter 1011-SRBEA diMedici Hand Crafted Engraved Flute by Prasad Kolluri

Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018
Jupiter 1011-SRBEA diMedici Hand Crafted Engraved Flute Received the flute and it plays well. No issues in the way it plays. Infact it sounds amazing when c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds by Samuel Sturgess

Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Fibracell Eb Alto Saxophone Reeds I love these reeds! No problem, hot or cold or wet or dry they just work straight away. They have a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up by Amanda James

Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Buffet Crampon R13 Prestige Clarinet (B-flat), With Free Set-up I purchased this Clarinet in October 2017 from the Ormond store in Melbourne. The service i received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet by Mark Hodge

Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet I am so happy with this Buffet clarinet and my teacher also test played this for me and she was also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Nuvo Student Flute - Lazer Green by Christopher Smith

Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Nuvo Student Flute - Lazer Green Great flute. I like them better than the silver flutes. Great sound , easy to play. Keys slightly no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish by Max Pizio

Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish This is a very accurate instrument with many featurings in the vintage style, but so much improved i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet by Miles Martin

Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble Mute for Trumpet Really nice sounding mute, gives a really good tone. The only problem I had was that it's a bit har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren Universal Sax Harness by Robert Melvin

Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness don't waste your money. not very comfortable at all. the plastic uprights stick in to your back they..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet. by Takwai Mak

Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet. I bought an Etude 3 for a Bb clarinet. It's easy to install and is relatively inexpensive compared t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 97 reviews)