Read What Others Are Saying

Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Jupiter Flugelhorn JFH-1100R
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020by Gianni MarinucciThe Jupiter 1100R Flugelhorn (formally the 846R) is an incredible instrument. There is a wonderful s..
BG Tradition Alto Sax Ligature & Cap Set. L10, L11
BG Tradition Alto Sax Ligature & Cap Set. L10, L11
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020by Richard Zammitalong with my Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece i wanted a nice looking and good working ligature so ..
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020by Richard Zammiti bought this mouth piece today and i noticed the difference in sound. the sound was colorful, power..
Julius Keilwerth MKX Alto Saxophone
Julius Keilwerth MKX Alto Saxophone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2020by Hassles HasslesAWESOME - simply. An amazingly cooperative horn. Hushed tones to Honking. Push it as hard as you wan..
Lee Oskar Harmonic Minor Harmonica Key of A
Lee Oskar Harmonic Minor Harmonica Key of A
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020by Charlotte HauklandBloody brilliant service from Ozwinds. Highly recommend this company, super fast, very helpful and v..
Suzuki Hammond Pro Master Harmonica
Suzuki Hammond Pro Master Harmonica
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2020by Keith de GraauwI recently purchased this Harmonica from Ozwinds online. Follow up assistance from the staff was exc..
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Vandoren V16 Alto Sax Mouthpiece (Small Chamber)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020by Ben ByrneExcellent alternative to common mouthpieces offering that classic american jazz sound. Have been pla..
Vandoren V16 Large Chamber HR Tenor Sax Mouthpiece
Vandoren V16 Large Chamber HR Tenor Sax Mouthpiece
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020by Ben ByrneAfter spending a long time dealing with the mouthpiece run around and trying everything (and I mean ..
Yamaha YCR-2310IIS Silver B-flat Cornet (Long Bell)
Yamaha YCR-2310IIS Silver B-flat Cornet (Long Bell)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020by Layne PeatlingThis is my second instrument from Ozwinds and once again I was not disappointed. The cornet is beaut..
Yamaha YSL-154 Student Trombone (Clear Lacquer Finish)
Yamaha YSL-154 Student Trombone (Clear Lacquer Finish)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020by Sophie TullochThe YSL154 is one of the best beginner trombones on the market. They are affordably priced and will ..
Jupiter JCL-750N Clarinet with Protec Case and Debut M/Piece.
Jupiter JCL-750N Clarinet with Protec Case and Debut M/Piece.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2020by Philip WheatlandThe process of buying a clarinet used to begin by deciding if you wanted a model from the student or..
Yamaha YCL-650 Pro Clarinet
Yamaha YCL-650 Pro Clarinet
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2020by Philip WheatlandThe YCL-650 is the next step up in Yamaha's range from the YCL-450, and as such invites comparisons ..

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 124 reviews)