Read What Others Are Saying

NUX B-6 2.4GHz Wireless System for Saxophone
NUX B-6 2.4GHz Wireless System for Saxophone
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2022by Andrew OhIn the past 40 years, I’ve bought and used over a dozen wireless microphone systems for my saxophone..
Yamaha YFL-472HGL Open Hole B Foot Joint, Gold Plated Lip Plate
Yamaha YFL-472HGL Open Hole B Foot Joint, Gold Plated Lip Plate
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2022by Harrison WhelanSuch a good all round flute. Great quality for not a bad price. An you can't skip over that gold lip..
Yamaha YHR-891D Triple French Horn
Yamaha YHR-891D Triple French Horn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 30 January, 2022by Rob McMillanI've owned my YHR-891D since 2012. It's an excellent horn, very versatile, my medium bore is well su..
Otto Link Metal Tenor Sax Mouthpiece
Otto Link Metal Tenor Sax Mouthpiece
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2022by Rostislav PasechnikovGreat mouthpiece! A bit inconsistent across a few examples that I've tried/looked at though, so I wo..
Yamaha YCL-622 II Bass Clarinet
Yamaha YCL-622 II Bass Clarinet
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2022by Andy DaiPlays great, low notes are very resonate. The low note configuration can take some time to figure ou..
Schagerl James Morrison Klassic JM2S Trumpet (Silver Finish)
Schagerl James Morrison Klassic JM2S Trumpet (Silver Finish)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2021by Ashley ThomsonThis is my first Shagerl trumpet having owned and played many trumpets over the years. Bang for buck..
Boston Sax Shop Alto Reeds (Box of 5)
Boston Sax Shop Alto Reeds (Box of 5)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 10 November, 2021by Daniel SinanianConsistent, warm reeds that play softer than the charts or numbers suggest. Definitely worth a shot...
Yamaha YAS-280S Alto Sax - Silver Plated Finish
Yamaha YAS-280S Alto Sax - Silver Plated Finish
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2021by Thisen JayasooriyaThis is a great saxophone. Everything you need to play along with a silver in finish makes it absolu..
Selmer Paris Alto Saxophone Series II Jubilee (Gold Lacquer)
Selmer Paris Alto Saxophone Series II Jubilee (Gold Lacquer)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 06 August, 2021by Alex BearI bought this model 10 years ago in 2011 absolutely brand new in plastic bag and with a original cas..
Jazzlab SAXHOLDER PRO for Saxophones
Jazzlab SAXHOLDER PRO for Saxophones
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2021by Rostislav PasechnikovMy favourite strap for standing up. Makes the my tenor feel extremely comfortable and light!
Yamaha YAS-62S III Professional Alto Saxophone (Silver Plated)
Yamaha YAS-62S III Professional Alto Saxophone (Silver Plated)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021by Timothy GibbonsPicked up this sax as a professional upgrade after playing on a Yas23, this model is fantastic! It p..
K&M Alto Saxophone Stand "JAZZ"
K&M Alto Saxophone Stand "JAZZ"
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021by Edward CourielGerman engineering at its best. When I first received this package I though... have I been ripped..

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 135 reviews)