Read What Others Are Saying

Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet by Mark Hodge

Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Buffet Crampon Prodige Student Clarinet I am so happy with this Buffet clarinet and my teacher also test played this for me and she was also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Nuvo Student Flute - Lazer Green by Christopher Smith

Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Nuvo Student Flute - Lazer Green Great flute. I like them better than the silver flutes. Great sound , easy to play. Keys slightly no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish by Max Pizio

Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
Lupifaro Platinum Series Tenor Saxophone - Vintage Finish This is a very accurate instrument with many featurings in the vintage style, but so much improved i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble mute for trumpet by Miles Martin

Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Jo Ral Copper 'Bubble mute for trumpet Really nice sounding mute, gives a really good tone. The only problem I had was that it's a bit har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vandoren Universal Sax Harness by Robert Melvin

Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
Vandoren Universal Sax Harness don't waste your money. not very comfortable at all. the plastic uprights stick in to your back they..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet. by Takwai Mak

Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Ton Kooiman Etude 3 Thumb Rest For Oboe and Clarinet. I bought an Etude 3 for a Bb clarinet. It's easy to install and is relatively inexpensive compared t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Pearl 695-RBE Dolce Flute with Forza Head Joint by Richard Charlesworth

Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2017
Pearl 695-RBE Dolce Flute with Forza Head Joint I purchased this flute as a step-up instrument and was not disappointed. Every note speaks so clearl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

D'Addario Natural Cork Grease Stick by Brett Skogvold

Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017
D'Addario Natural Cork Grease Stick Great product, highly recommended. And excellent service from Ozwinds :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed by Matthew Taylor

Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed A really consistent reed over the range of the instrument and easy to keep good intonation and crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet made for Australia by Ron Hartmann

Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet made for Australia I have been playing a trumpet for some 65 years now, in concert bands, big bands, dance bands, brass..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version) by alexander alexander

Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version) Everything in the last year was just a sax when I played it. different but so what. Prices were al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

ERGObrass for French Horn by Glenn Barry

Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2016
ERGObrass for French Horn A very big thank you to the team at Ozwinds for going out of their way to ensure the quick delivery ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 92 reviews)