Read What Others Are Saying

Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed by Matthew Taylor

Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Legere Alto Saxophone Classic Reed A really consistent reed over the range of the instrument and easy to keep good intonation and crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet made for Australia by Ron Hartmann

Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Yamaha YTR-6335A Professional Trumpet made for Australia I have been playing a trumpet for some 65 years now, in concert bands, big bands, dance bands, brass..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version) by alexander alexander

Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
Yamaha YTS-62 III Professional Tenor Saxophone (Latest Version) Everything in the last year was just a sax when I played it. different but so what. Prices were al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

ERGObrass for French Horn by Glenn Barry

Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2016
ERGObrass for French Horn A very big thank you to the team at Ozwinds for going out of their way to ensure the quick delivery ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece by Anita Dixon

Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Clark W Fobes Debut B-flat Clarinet Mouthpiece This mouthpiece is fantastic! I recently bought a new Buffet Crampon E12F clarinet. It had the rich ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone by Peter Hogarty

Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
Wallace Adjustable Cup Mute for Tenor Trombone The Wallace adj cup mute is an excellent product, it is well made and provides a good sound througho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG by William Jeong

Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG Iv been using it for years. Bought for a student One of the best sax swab out there. High quality. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG by William Jeong

Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016
Alto Saxophone Swab A30 by BG I've been using this for over 4 years. Bought another one for my student. Very easy to use and washa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES by Marta Portoles

Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
VOL 6 - JAZZ CLASSICS WITH EASY CHANGES I ordered this book on Tue with AusPOST Express Post Parcel so that I could have it in Brisbane by W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Denis Wick Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet by Graham HOLIDAY

Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Denis Wick Adjustable Cup Mute for Trumpet / Cornet This has to be one of the best and most versatile mutes on the market, especially at this price. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula by Graham HOLIDAY

Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Yamaha Valve Oil - Superior New Synthetic Formula This is the only valve oil I trust for my trumpets. No other oil even comes close to giving my valve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz) by Harry Kingaby

Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Hohner CX12 Chromatic Harmonica (Jazz) I can't rate this instrument high enough! The plastic is easy on the lips, the tone is just gorgeous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 86 reviews)